4th Middlesex Senatorial District: Special State Primary June 27, Special State Election July 25

To fill vacancy caused by the passing of Senator Kenneth J. Donnelly

The 4th Middlesex Senate District consists of the Towns of Arlington, Billerica, Burlington; Precincts 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7 in the Town of Lexington; and the City of Woburn, all in Middlesex County.


Special State Primary June 27
Special State Election July 25

Voter Registration Deadline 

8:00 PM, Wednesday, June 7, 2017, for all resident citizens who will be 18 years of age on or before the June 27 Special State Primary, who are not currently registered to vote in Lexington.