Select Board

Select Board

(left to right)
Front Row: Jill Hai, Chair; Joe Pato; Doug Lucente, Vice-Chair; Kim Katzenback, Executive Clerk; Suzie Barry; Mark Sandeen
Back Row: Stacey Prizio, Department Assistant; Jim Malloy, Town Manager; Kelly Axtell, Deputy Town Manager


The elected, five member Select Board meets throughout the year to make policy and oversee the operations of Town government, pursuant to the Selectmen-Town Manager Act of 1968.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Select Board Agendas
View Select Board Meeting Minutes

Public Meetings Calendar

To Request an Appointment with A Select Board Member:

Contact the Select Board Office by phone at 781-698-4580, or fill out our contact form, to request an appointment with one or more of the Select Board Members.

Town Office Building
1625 Massachusetts Avenue
Select Board Meeting Room
2nd Floor
Lexington, MA 02420

  1. Jill I. Hai

    • Term Expires: 2024
    • Meetings: By appointment

  1. Douglas M. Lucente

    • Term Expires: 2023
    • Meetings: By appointment

  1. Joseph N. Pato

    Select Board Member

  1. Suzanne E. Barry

    Select Board Member
    • Term Expires: 2025
    • Meetings: By appointment

  1. Mark D. Sandeen

    Select Board Member
    • Term Expires: 2023
    • Meetings: By appointment