Board of Selectmen

BOS Fall 2018(left to right) Front Row - Doug Lucente; Joe Pato; Suzie Barry, Chairman; Kim Katzenback, Executive Clerk; Michelle Ciccolo, Vice-Chairman; Jill Hai; Back Row - Carol Kowalski, Assistant Town Manager for Development, Carolyn Kosnoff, Assistant Town Manager for Finance, James Malloy, Town Manager, Kelly Axtell, Assistant Town Manager, Morgan Steele, Assistant to the Board

LexMedia logo

The elected, five member Board of Selectmen meets throughout the year to make policy and oversee the operations of Town government, pursuant to the Selectmen-Town Manager Act of 1968.

The Selectmen have weekly office hours to meet with interested citizens to receive comments, suggestions, and concerns. These are held in the Selectmens' Office on the second floor of the Town Office Building.

Suzanne E. Barry, Chairman; Term Expires: 2019

  • By appointment

Michelle L. Ciccolo, Vice-Chairman; Term Expires: 2020

  • By appointment

Douglas M. Lucente; Term Expires: 2020

  • By appointment

Joseph N. Pato; Term Expires: 2019

  • Wednesday, 10 AM – 11 AM
  • Wednesday,  2 PM - 3 PM at the Community Center

Jill I. Hai; Term Expires: 2021

  • By appointment

Appointments may be made outside the times listed above. Contact the Selectmen’s Office by phone at 781-698-4580, or fill out our contact form, to arrange a day and time to meet with one or more of the Selectmen.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Kim Katzenback Executive Clerk 781-698-4581