Upcoming Meeting Dates:

The Board of Selectman plan to meet on the following dates.

Please see the Public Meeting Calendar for the official meeting announcements with agendas.

  • Monday, February 26, 2018, 7 pm, Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town Office Building

  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 7 pm, Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town Office Building

  • Monday, March 12, 2018, 7 pm, Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town Office Building

  • Monday, March 19, 2018, 7 pm, Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town Office Building

  • Monday, March 26, 2018, 6 pm, Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town Offie Building 

  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 6 pm, Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town Office Building 

  • Monday, April 2, 2018, 6 pm, Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town Office Building

  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 6 pm, Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town Office Building

  • Monday, April 9, 2018, 6 pm, Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town Office Building

  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 6 pm, Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town Office Building

  • Monday, April 23, 2018, 6 pm, Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town Office Building

  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 6 pm, Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town Office Building

  • Monday, May 7, 2018, 7 pm, Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town Office Building

  • Monday, May 21, 2018, 7 pm, Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town Office Building

  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 7 pm, Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town Office Building

  • Monday, June 18, 2018, 7 pm, Selectmen's Meeting Room, Town Office Building